EP: Brt Shadow – Blogger Singer

Real Nigga Generation (RNG) act, Brt Shadow premiers a body of work titled Blogger Singer Ep. The Extended Playlist (Blogger Singer Ep) consists of six banging tracks which includes Afrobeat, Amapiano, Dancehall, Gyration. Brt Shadow Blogger Singer Ep houses mainly Port Harcourt base record makers like Otwenty, Slow G, Beka and Sik 1. DOWNLOAD CONFAM […]

Continue Reading