DOWNLOAD NOW » “Kizz Daniel – King Of Love” Full Album Is Out


Flyboy INC head-honcho, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated project titled, “King Of Love”.

Kizz Daniel’s new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”, “Fvck You” and “Park N Go”.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

MUST READ:  Buhari Govt Appoints Segun Arinze, Ali Baba, Charles Novia, 2Face’s Manager, Efe Omoregbe, Others

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾

1. Jaho | Download Here

2. Ada | Download Here

3. Boys Are Bad | Download Here

4. We Wan Comot | Download Here

5. Aii | Download Here

6. Pak ‘n’ Go | Download Here

7. Need Somebody | Download Here

8. Tempted To Steal | Download Here

9. Chek | Download Here

10. Yapa | Download Here

11. Fvck You | Download Here

12. One Day | Download Here

13. Find A Bae | Download Here

14. Padi | Download Here

15. Chana | Download Here

16. Pipa | Download Here

17. Hook | Download Here


MUST READ:  Man United Don’t Need To Spend £20m On Ighalo – Neville

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

The post DOWNLOAD NOW » “Kizz Daniel – King Of Love” Full Album Is Out appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Source: News update


Next Post

Rita Dominic Lands BIG Endorsement Deal With A Personal Protective Clothing Company

Thu Jun 25 , 2020
Post Views: 243 8 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ CLICK TO DOWNLOAD JETHITMUSIK MOBILE APP ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Nollywood actress, Rita Dominic seems to have landed a mega endorsement deal with a personal protective clothing company. We say this because of her latest post on Instagram. In the post, she was seen wearing a full personal […]
Copyright All right reserved Theme: Default Mag by ThemeInWP