DOWNLOAD NOW » “Jaywon – Aje Mixtape” Full Album Is Out


Next World Boss, and Recordings serial hit-maker, Jaywon has released a new project called “Aje” (The Mixtape).

Consequently, Jaywon’s new record Aje” (The Mixtape) houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from Save Fame, Zlatan, Lyta, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Magnito, IDYL, Danny S, Qdot, Keke Ogungbe, DMC Ladida, Alijiita, and Umu Obiligbo.

MUST READ:  18+ Only!! Lady Goes Crazy, Fingers Herself On Slimcase Instagram Live Video (Watch)

Production credit from serial hitmakers such irockclassic, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa, Phynest, and Xsmile.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾

1. Saro | Download Here

2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) | Download Here

3. Away (feat. Alijiita) | Download Here

4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) | Download Here

5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) | Download Here

6. Ability | Download Here

7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) | Download Here

8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) | Download Here

9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] | Download Here

10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] | Download Here


MUST READ:  Presidency Reacts To The News That Buhari Gave Appointment To A Dead Person

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

The post DOWNLOAD NOW » “Jaywon – Aje Mixtape” Full Album Is Out appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Source: News update


Next Post

VIDEO: Ayox – Aje

Fri Jun 26 , 2020
Post Views: 243 9 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ CLICK TO DOWNLOAD JETHITMUSIK MOBILE APP ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Baclad Entertainment Fast Rising Star Ayox LP, Also Know As BlownBoii finally released his long-awaited first official single this year titled “Aje“. Ayox has never disappointed us when it comes to delivering good songs and “Aje” is a […]
Copyright All right reserved Theme: Default Mag by ThemeInWP