Coronavirus: FG Bans Two More Countries From Nigeria


Austria and Sweden have been added to the list of high-risk countries restricted from entering Nigeria over the coronavirus pandemic.

This was made public by the Minister of Health, Dr Osagie Ehanire at a press briefing in Abuja on Friday.

MUST READ:  Bandits Slaughter A 60-Year-Old Father Of 12 In His Farm In Kaduna – Shehu Sani

Nigeria had, on Wednesday, placed travel restrictions on entry into the county from 13 countries with high-burden of coronavirus.

The countries are China, Iran, South Korea, Germany, Italy, United States, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, Spain, France, and Japan.

The country also announced a temporary suspension of visa-on-arrival policy.

Details later…

MUST READ:  ‘I Couldn’t Do Any Wrong With My Mother’ – United State President Says

The post Coronavirus: FG Bans Two More Countries From Nigeria appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Source: News update


Leave a Reply

Next Post

Abuja Residents Flood Pharmacies In Search Of Chloroquine To Combat Coronavirus

Fri Mar 20 , 2020
Post Views: 243 31 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ CLICK TO DOWNLOAD JETHITMUSIK MOBILE APP ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Abuja residents on Friday flooded pharmacies to purchase Chloroquine in a bid to protect themselves against the dreaded Coronavirus pandemic. President of United States, Donald Trump, had on Thursday hinted that the country was fast-tracking the anti-malarial drug […]
Copyright All right reserved Theme: Default Mag by ThemeInWP