Checkout The 12 States In Nigeria That Are Yet To record Any COVID-19 Case


Twelve states have not recorded any case of the coronavirus disease in Nigeria.

This is as the novel virus spreads to 25 states in the country including the Federal Capital Territory Abuja.

According to the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control as of Tuesday night, 782 confirmed COVID-19 cases were reported in the country while 197 recoveries and 25 fatalities have been recorded.

MUST READ:  “Dress Decently To Avoid Harassment,” Actress Reacts To Disgusting Video Of An ‘Agbero’ Harassing A Girl In Oshodi

The Centre said:

“As at 11:25 pm 21st April, breakdown of cases by states: Lagos-430, FCT-118, Kano-73, Osun-20, Ogun-20, Oyo-16, Katsina-16, Edo-15, Kwara-9, Kaduna-9, Akwa Ibom-9, Borno-9, Bauchi-8, Gombe-5, Delta-4, Ekiti-4, Ondo-3, Rivers-3, Jigawa-2, Enugu-2, Niger-2, Abia-2, Benue-1, Anambra-1 and Sokoto-1.”

However, Adamawa, Bayelsa, Cross River, Ebonyi, Imo, Kebbi, Kogi, Nasarawa, Plateau, Taraba, Yobe and Zamfara States were yet to record any case of the infection.

The post Checkout The 12 States In Nigeria That Are Yet To record Any COVID-19 Case appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Source: News update


Next Post

Lockdown: Some Governors Have Been Denied Flight Access – Minister Of Aviation, Hadi Sirika

Wed Apr 22 , 2020
Post Views: 243 29 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ CLICK TO DOWNLOAD JETHITMUSIK MOBILE APP ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Minister of Aviation, Hadi Sirika has disclosed that some Governors in Nigeria have been denied flight access following the closure of the country’s airspace and airports amid the Coronavirus pandemic. The Minister disclosed this while responding to questions […]
Copyright All right reserved Theme: Default Mag by ThemeInWP