5 Aides To Obaseki Resign, Remain In APC (Full List)


Five(5) aides to the Governor of Edo State, Godwin Obaseki have resigned following their Principal’s defection to the opposition Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

In a letter seen by sources, Five senior special assistants(SSAs) namely:-

Hon. Honest Unuagbon Imina(SSA, LGA), Goodluck A. Uyigue(SA, Ward 2), Hon. Razak Rotimi(SA, Ward 7), Olajide Victor Oloruyomi(SA, Ward cool, Smart bank(SA, Ward 10).

MUST READ:  Coronavirus: NCDC Boss, Others Will Be Next To Contract Coronavirus – Biafra Group Attacks Ihekweazu

Their reason for resigning is because they ‘were not ready to defect to the Peoples Democratic Party, (PDP) along with the governor’. They added that they still believe more in the APC.

The post 5 Aides To Obaseki Resign, Remain In APC (Full List) appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

MUST READ:  Toyin Afolayan vs Sola Sobowale – Who Acts The Wicked Mother-In-Law Role Better?

Source: News update


Next Post

A MUST READ! Why You Should Not Bath With Your Partner

Sat Jul 4 , 2020
Post Views: 243 18 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ CLICK TO DOWNLOAD JETHITMUSIK MOBILE APP ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Things have changed. Unlike the archaic traditions where women mingling with men was a taboo, today couples enjoy the freedom of being wherever they want and whoever they want. Marriage has become so easy and become a platform […]
Copyright All right reserved Theme: Default Mag by ThemeInWP